One Day Closer Home (CD)




This Album Includes:

  1. What a Saviour
  2. He Came Down
  3. Lord of My Heart
  4. Born a Child Yet a King
  5. One Day Closer Home
  6. Jesus My Savior and Lord
  7. Daddy’s Home
  8. All Because of Him
  9. Herman the Bullfrog
  10. Remember Then


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.